School Staff

Administration

Michael Caldwell | Principal | michael_caldwell@hcpss.org
Laura Nichols | Principal Secretary | laura_nichols@hcpss.org
Shana Duvall | Teacher's Secretary | shana_duvall@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Carol Eassa | Teacher | Carol_Eassa@hcpss.org
Kayla Hetzer | Teacher | kayla_hetzer@hcpss.org

First Grade

Leah Burchman | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader K/1) | leach_burchman@hcpss.org
Brittany Atkins | Teacher | Brittany_atkins@hcpss.org
Dianne Egrie | Teacher | dianne_egrie@hcpss.org
Sandra Oh | Teacher | sandra_oh@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Caroline Harrison | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | caroline_harrison@hcpss.org
Alexandra Landau | Teacher | alexandra_landau@hcpss.org
Stephany Warner | Teacher | stephany_warner@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Susan Cochran | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | susan_cochran@hcpss.org
Jennifer Ahn | Teacher | jennifer_ahn@hcpss.org
Rory Conklin | Teacher | rory_conklin@hcpss.org
Michelle Hill | Teacher | michelle_hill@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Melissa Mink | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | melissa_mink@hcpss.org
Kendyl Walton | Teacher | kendyl_walton@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Kimberly O'Brien | Teacher (Instructional Team Leader) | kimberly_obrien@hcpss.org
Rachel Benne | Teacher | rachel_benne@hcpss.org
Catherine Pimentel | Teacher | catherine_pimentel@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Shirley Kemp | Math Teacher | shirley_kemp@hcpss.org
Hazel Jenkins | English Teacher | hazel_jenkins@hcpps.org
Michael McLellan | Science/Technology Teacher | michael_mclellan@hcpss.org
Lydia Miller | Social Studies Teacher | Lydia_miller@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Brian Gossard | Music Teacher K-6 | brian_gossard@hcpss.org
Susan Harvey | Art Teacher K-5 | Susan_harvey@hcpss.org
Gregory Hines | PE Teacher K-5 | gregory_hines@hcpss.org
Justin Kortick | PE Teacher K-5 | justin_kortick@hcpss.org
Elyse Snyder | Media Teacher K-5 | Elyse_snyder@hcpss.org
Megan Tiralla | Technology Teacher K-6 | megan_tiralla@hcpss.org
Gage Trawick | PE 6th | gage_trawick@hcpss.org
Melinda Raglin | Health 6th | melinda_raglin@hcpss.org
Jungin Song | Art 6th | jungin_song@hcpss.org
Benjamin Hamilton | Band/Strings Teacher | benjamin_hamilton@hcpps.org

Special Education

Julie Haynes | Special Ed Teacher K-2 (Instructional Team Leader) | julies_haynes@hcpss.org
Christine Bielen | Special Ed Teacher | christine_bielen@hcpss.org
Jonathan Fowler | Special Ed Teacher 6th Grade | jonathan_fowler@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Sharon Gregory | Special Ed Para | sharon_gregory@hcpss.org
Laurel Pochop | Special Ed Para | laurel_pochop@hcpss.org
Rebecca Shaw | General Ed Para | rebecca_shaw@hcpss.org
Shanice Wise | Special Ed Para | shanice_wise@hcpss.org